Contact Us

IUC-PG Member List
(updated 11/12/2021)

How to Contact IUC-PG:

General inquiries can be sent to:
Phone: 614-292-4245

Mailing Address:
Attn: Inter-University Council Purchasing Group
10 W. Broad St, Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43215

IUC-PG Chair (2021-22)
Tom Guerin, University of Cincinnati

IUC-PG Staff
Megan Leone, Senior Operations Coordinator

Jennifer March-Wackers, Executive Director

Laurie Wolohan, Manager of Strategic Procurement

Note:  If you are a supplier looking for information in regards to an ionWave bid from Ohio University or Miami University, you should contact the individual named in the RFP document.

Map of IUC-PG Member Institutions